Our Representatives Areas Represented Email
Trengove Marketing & Sales

3131 Collingswood Drive
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

Ph 530.676.7292
Fx 530.676.7263

Arizona, California, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Safeway USA Ron L. Trengove (Sr.)
trengovesales@gmail.com

Ron W. Trengove (JSr.)
rontrengove@yahoo.com
TR2 Corporation (70)
382 Newark Pompton Turnpike,
Suite 1, Wayne, NJ 07470

Ph 978.264.3999,
Fx 973.696.8378
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia Wendell Brown
wendell@tr2corp.com

Terry Nicholson
terry@tr2corp.com

Tom Reinke
tom@tr2corp.com

Sam Carey
sam@tr2corp.com

Brian Reinke
brian@tr2corp.com

Patrick Reinke
patrick@tr2corp.com
R J Sales and Associates Inc.

1330 Parrot Trace,
Greensboro, GA 30642

Ph 706.467.2774

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee Jeff Swonger, President
jeff@rjsalesonline.com
 
Jayson McDowell, Territory Manager- NC, SC
jayson@rjsalesonline.com
 
Wendell Smith, Territory Manager- FL
wendell@rjsalesonline.com
Jimco Sales
3113 Saint Louis Avenue,
Ft. Worth, TX 76110

Ph 877.450.4626
Fx 817.924.8643
Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

Jim Hendricks
jph@jimcosales.net

Daryl Bates
darylbates@jimcosales.net

Bryan LaGrappe
bdl@jimcosales.net

Kristy Martinez
kristymartinez@jimcosales.net

Doug Adams
dcadams22@tx.rr.com

APS, Inc.

Ph 303-475-2674

Colorado, Idaho, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah & Wyoming

Steve Klinger
steve.apsinc@gmail.com

Holloway Marketing
6479 Forest Side Drive,
Waterford, MI 48327
Michigan, Ohio, Indiana, Kentucky

Daniel Holloway
dhkeiko@aol.com

Jack Lehman
jackdlehman@comcast.net