Contact Us


Frank Lillo
President
Courtney van Amstel
Director of Marketing
Peter Lillo
Senior Technician
Chris Wade-Lewis
Production Manager
flillo@westernfg.com
cvanamstel@westernfg.com
plillo@westernfg.com clewis@westernfg.com

 

 

Our Representatives

    Coldren Management Services, Inc.

Steve Coldren

15025 Avenue 312, Visalia, CA 93292
stevecoldren@gmail.com  

    Jimco Sales


3113 Saint Louis Avenue
Ft. Worth, TX 76110
ph 877.450.4626
fax 817.924.8643

Jim Hendricks, Owner
jph@jimcosales.net

Daryl Bates
darylbates@jimcosales.net

Bryan LaGrappe
ph 281.534.8704
cel 713.927.5426
bdl@jimcosales.net

Kristy Martinez
3317 Bryan Avenue
Ft. Worth, TX 76110
ph 877.450.4626
fax 817.924.8643
kristymartinez@jimcosales.net

    Red Leonard Associates
Jayme Leonard
ph 513-702-6090
jaymeleonard@me.com

Mark Brandewiede
ph 513-702-6088
mark.brand@redleonard.com
(Southern/Central OH, W. VA)

Mark Trau
ph 440-463-9196
mark.trau@redleonard.com
(Northern OH, MI, W. PA)

Tom LaBarbera
ph 812-799-6280
tom.labarera@redleonard.com
(IN, KY, MO)

Nathan Boeckman
ph 712-660-8570
nathan.boeckman@redleonard.com
(IA, MN, ND, SD, NE)

Sean Fox
ph 262-977-0372
sean.fox@redleonard.com
(IL, WI)

Paul Wright
ph 518-859-3400
paul.wright@redleonard.com
(NY, NJ, MD, PA)

Mark Ritter
ph 203-565-9801
mark.ritter@redleonard.com
(MA, RI, VT, NH, CT)

Paul Kulicamp
ph 646-660-2750
paul.kulicamp@redleonard.com
(NJ, MD)

Jim Rodd
ph 905-302-0072
jim.rodd@redleonard.com
(Toronto, Mississauga, Canada)

Jaques Robillard
ph 514-894-9165
jacques.robillard@redleonard.com
(Quebec, Canada)
    Shannon & Associates

Tom Fulton
President
(704) 640-6134
t.fulton@shannonandassoc.com
(Western NC, SW VA, TN, Western GA)

Alan Tapscott
Vice President
(919) 803-9247
a.tapscott@shannonandassoc.com
(Eastern NC, Virginia)

Chris McMeekin
Territory Sales Manager
(803) 240-3583
c.mcmeekin@shannonandassoc.com
(South Carolina, Eastern GA)

Jake Fulton
Inside Sales
(704) 210-8228
j.fulton@shannonandassoc.com